Little Green Acts

I may dress up as Eco-Man for Halloween because I’m surely not him in real life. Notwithstanding this fact, there are still small things I try to do to improve the environment and minimize my carbon footprint. Today for example, I canceled my subscription to Bazar magazine. Truth be told, I don’t know why I ever began to receive it in the first place; it just showed up in my mailbox one day. I’ve faithfully recycled them for several months now, but today I finally sent them an e-mail requesting cancellation.

I feel a little better, but I will miss covers like the one below. Tina Fey is absolutely stunning. I just may keep this one…

I Doubt the Dress is Eco-Friendly, but I Don't Care

I Doubt the Dress is Eco-Friendly, but I Don't Care

This entry was posted in solid waste, volunteer opportunity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Little Green Acts

  1. HealthMag says:

    that was really helpful…thanks for the article…HealthMag.co.cc

Leave a Reply

